First United Methodist Church of Holland, Texas
About Us
Pastor's page
Pastor: Rev. Philip Shuler
Mike Cearley
Lay leader: Larry Norville
Lay Member to Annual Conference: Kassa Willingham
Staff Parish Relations Co-Chair: Danny Jet / Richard Buro (St. Paul)
Finance Chair: Danny Jett
Church Treasurer: Paula Fagner
Finance Secretary: Roberta Petrie
Membership Secretary: Roberta Petrie
Church Historian: Roberta Petrie, Chair
Nurture Chair: Betty Jett
Outreach Chair: Patsy Parmer
Witness Chair: Melany Cearley
Sunday School Superintendent: Jessica Fagner
Children's Coordinator: Doris Lange
Youth Representative: Haley Aragon
Young Adult Coordinator: J. Fagner
UMW President: Roberta Petrie
Youth Coordinator: Rob Fagner
Pianist: Kristen Zajicek
Webmaster: J. Fagner
Bishop: Ben Chamness
District Superintendent: Rankin Koch